Cebuana Lhuillier Siquijor Leg Tennis Winners Result – November 10 -14,2017

Date Published: November 14, 2017

The list of champions and runner-up finals Cebuana Lhuillier Siquijor Age Group Tennis Championships 2017, Siquijor leg singles event winners result – November 10-14,2017.

The Cebuana Lhuillier Age Group Tennis Championships 2017 Series – Siquijor leg Opening Program.

Invocation: Angela Cabaral
Oath of Sportsmanship: Jacob Diago
Welcome message: Pearly Prospero
Inspirational message: Cong. Rav Rocamora
Emcee: Alex Verzosa
Official Tennis Ball by: DunlopSport Philippines
Photos by: Shan Osorio

There are 180 Filipino junior future star tennis players registered entries, joined the Group 1 Cebuana Lhullier prestigious age-group sporting events. Who came from any parts of Philippine Islands, delegates from Pulacan, Zamboanga del Norte, Lapu-lapu City, Cebu,Sogod, Southern Leyte, Makati City, Manila, Guihulngan, Negros Oriental, Sindangan, Zamboanga del Norte, Inabanga, Bohol, Dapitan City, Dipolog City, and Bais Citywitnessed and secured crowned of their respective categories at Siquijor Provincial Capitol Tennis Courts. The Tourney’s directed by Mr. Mario Inguito Craiz with official sanctioned of UNIFIED TENNIS PHILIPPINES(UTP)

Cebuana Lhuillier Siquijor Leg Tennis Winners Result – November 10 - 14,2017
Courtesy Photo: Facebook/Cebuana Lhuillier Age Group Tennis Championship

They have junior top seeded has been spotted, Zion Guia of Dipolog City, Jason Saavedra. The Siquijor top players Heart Sotto & Fahd Kenneth Banico, and the son of former Davis cup player Felix Barrientos, Alejandro Barrientos. Despite of extreme heat and tiredness, it has not been a barrier to continue the fight for the championship crown.

Cebuana Lhuillier Siquijor Tennis Tournament Nov. 10-14, 2017 SCORE RESULT
U-18(B) Jason Saavedra defeated Stephen Zion Guia 4-6, 6-4, (10-4)
U-18(G) Angela Cabaral defeated Ellaine Rose Bahonsua 6-1, 6-1
U-16(B) Stephen Zion Guia defeated Jessy Ysyldjre Elumba 6-1, 6-0
U-16(G) Ellaine Rose Bahonsua defeated Rica Trexie Gudelosao 6-1, 6-2
U-14(B) Sal Andrei Lago defeated Alejandro Barrientos 6-4, 6-1
U-14(G) Tiffany Claire Nocos defeated Shai Kristel Marie Masicapmo 6-1, 6-0
U-12(B) Sal Andrei Lago defeated Abdel Qadzri Matarul 6-2, 6-1
U-12(G) Kiarrah Faith Banico defeated Tiffany Claire Nocos 1-0, ret.
U-10 Abdel Qadzri Matarul defeated Chad Connor Cuizon 4-2, 4-5(4), 5-3

Be there @ Legazpi City at Lignon Hills Tennis Club the next tournament start from Nov 17-21,2017 Group 2.